top of page
Search
  • mooncttunes

GOOD DAYS by Kadi Louise

Singer/Songwriter Kadi Louise gets ready to release their second single!

New Single "GOOD DAYS" Out September 30th, 2022


Wolverhampton,UK : eighteen year old -Pop-Indie Singer/Songwriter Kadi Louise is ready to

Release their next single!,


"I'm so excited to share my single ‘GOOD DAYS’ from my new upcoming EP with all of

you," Louise said. "I can't wait to connect with everyone and

bring my new sound your way!"


Louise’s upcoming single "GOOD DAYS" will be available on

all digital platforms September 30th,2022, The song will appear on their forthcoming EP "how am I alive?” out mid 2023.

"I am very excited about the 'GOOD DAYS’ single,"

producer Mark Smith.

said. "We had an amazing creative experience making their first debut release.

The cover of Kadi’s upcoming single "GOOD DAYS” out September 30th.2022



TKO is a premier boutique booking agency with a diverse list of more than 75 artists. TKO, which

has offices in New York, Los Angeles, Austin and London, has a stellar reputation for identifying


KADI LOUISE SOCIAL MEDIA

IG: @kadilouisemusic

Twitter: Kadilouise1

Tiktok:kadilouise_

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page